Tartarus Press


Reggie Oliver


Reggie Oliver is an English playwright, biographer and writer of ghost stories


Books by Reggie Oliver available from Tartarus Press:

A Maze for the Minotaur

The Ballet of Dr Caligari and Madder Mysteries

Holidays from Hell

Masques of Satan

The Dreams of Cardinal Vittorini

The Complete Symphonies of Adolf Hitler

Flowers of the Sea

Mrs Midnight and Other Stories


An interview with Reggie Oliver:



Copyright Tartarus Press 2024